Why did i watch the MTV video awards…

I was doing some work at home on Sunday and watched some of the MTV video awards and that was a waste of time?.  I just couldn’t get over how people  could  dress like that, knowing your going to be in front of Millions of people?   Its almost like there not all there. I know for me I cant pull off a box on my head or some nice black and beige leggings, I could get all of my kids toys and make them into a bag. Would of gave me something to play with if i was in the audience well the awards were going on.. anyways just thought Id post it.

peace 

Leave a Reply

