Duro the Third, Kwota, TDV…94-2004


These are some of the flicks I had in my collection. I also got some from my good friend Deal, TFT. Duro 3 did tons for the graffiti scene in Toronto. Everything from bringing in famous writers {Daim, loomit, Jazi and TATS cru just to name a few.} Put out a really dope Canadian graffiti mag, 3 RD degree, Also was involved with  a dope graff store for a while. Just wanted to pay some respect to the people who went before me and are crazy talented!

Sonz

GH,Gg, Snc

Leave a Reply

