Scien and Klor are so dope!!!

Scien and Klor  123 Klan are some of my favorite writers! They are a husband and wife team originally from France but repping MTL now and they do amazing work!  For me personally I would always see people grow up have a family and completely leave the hip hop sceane but not Scien and Klor. They are doing everything from Gallery shows to design dunny s for kid robot. If you ever get the chance to check out some of there work or buy a print do it, its worth it. You can check some of there stuff out at

http://123klan.bigcartel.com/

This is the way I want to be when I have my kid in 3 weeks. Still painting and still breaking. Same with Charity my wife she wants to pick up learning the taps mill where she left off with her B girling, and I know she will.

Peace and God bless yo

Leave a Reply

