chi town , cincinnati , kentucky, Philly and Toronto in 24 hours…

Busy 24h, I was in all those places and I did 1 show with Manafest { http://www.manafest.net } and hung out with Mana who is one of my best friends always good to spend some time with him. Saw a Sherperd Fairiy {I spelled that wrong} display downtown Cincinnati, went to Philly had Philly cheese steak sandwhich which was really good and I would show you guys some really cool pictures but….my I phone was busted and wouldn t do anything… That was crappy.

One response to “chi town , cincinnati , kentucky, Philly and Toronto in 24 hours…

Leave a Reply

